The Institutional Advancement Team

Anamaria Repetti

Vice President of Institutional Advancement & Chief Development Officer
Email | 210-567-9219

Catherine Deyarmond

Senior Director, Engagement & Communications
Email | 210-669-1269

Janet Goebel

Senior Development Coordinator
Email | 210-450-5583

Stephanie Van Sickel

Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Email | 210-450-7106

Jessica Aleman

Development Coordinator
Email | 210-781-0305

Camille Ayala

Development Coordinator
Email | 210-567-5311

Jamar Belizaire

Assistant Director, Development
Email | 210-450-8598

Anna Chowdhury

Director, Development
Email | 210-450-7308

Janice Becca Da Silva

Senior Director, Development
Email | 210-567-3046

Philip Garza

Senior Director, Development
Email | 210-567-2598

Kelly King

Assistant Director, Development
Email | 210-567-0245

Amanda Liccione

Director, Development
Email | 210-450-7093

Marlene Tovar

Development Coordinator
Email | 210-450-8590

Vanessa Trundle

Senior Development Coordinator
Email | 210-567-0242

Heather Bubien

Senior Executive Director, Impact and Strategy
Email | 210-450-7106

Gabriela Cedillo

Development Coordinator
Email | 210-567-3046

Yvonne R. Garcia, M.S.

Stewardship Coordinator
Email | 210-567-0771

Melanie Jauregui

Manager, Donor Experience
Email | 210-567-2569

Kesi Marcano

Director, Stewardship & Donor Engagement
Email | 210-567-9212

Sabrina York

Senior Director, Leadership Strategy & Engagement
Email | 210-567-2508


Sonia Vasquez

Assistant Vice President, Corporate Foundation Relations
Email | 210-567-0028

Lindsay Helsel

Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Email | 210-567-4813

Stephanie McClain

Senior Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Email | 210-567-2503

Eslibeth Perez

Development Officer
Email | 210-450-7286

Jeremy Powley

Senior Development Coordinator
Email | 210-567-9212

Susanna Vale

Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Email | 210-567-5314


Troy Odom

Executive Director, Alumni & Constituent Engagement
Email | 210-450-7140

Vanessa Arambula

Manager, Grateful Patient Relations
Email | 210-567-0618

Alex Echeveste

Manager, Annual Giving
Email | 210-567-3743

Colette Edwards

Manager, Annual Giving
Email | 210-567-2063

Chantel Maldonado

Director, Alumni Engagement
Email | 210-567-6803

Lauren Schlattner

Senior Alumni Coordinator
Email | 210-450-8649

Barrett Schmidt

Senior Graphics & Web Designer
Email | 210-567-4400

Whitney Wightman

Director, Constituent Giving
Email | 210-567-9215


Abigail Risley

Senior Executive Director, Administration & Operations
Email | 210-567-2056

Maria Aguirre

Manager, Endowment & Admin Program
Email | 210-567-2033

Amy Caliyo

Account Analyst
Email | 210-567-2028

Katy Doyle

Director, Advancement Services
Email | 210-567-4740

Anna Gomez

Gift Services Specialist
Email | 210-567-3076

James Guevara

Account Analyst
Email | 210-567-3074

Gayla Hillin

Prospect Research Analyst
Email | 210-567-2582

Laura MacKay

Database Analyst
Email | 210-567-3071

Marisa Parrilla

Development Coordinator
Email | 210-450-7141

Laurie Perryman

Director, Prospect Development
Email | 210-567-2582

Angelica Ramirez

Senior Database Administrator
Email | 210-567-5151

Mary H. Spears

Senior Manager, Endowments & Admin
Email | 210-567-3076

Rene Torres

Director, Web Relations
Email | 210-567-3035

Elia Trevino

Prospect Research Specialist
Email | 210-450-7432

Liana Weiland

Data System Coordinator
Email | 210-567-5151

Jane Wilson

Office Manager
Email | 210-567-5313


Contact Information

If you have questions or comments, please contact us at Makelivesbetter@uthscsa.edu

Correspondence should be addressed to:

UT Health San Antonio
Office of Institutional Advancement, MC – 7835 
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78229-3900
Phone: (210) 567-9219 | Fax: (210) 567-3016

We look forward to hearing from you!

Google Map of the UT Health San Antonio

UT Health San Antonio
Office of Institutional Advancement
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900

We make lives better ©

We're a part of the UT Health San Antonio, provider of comprehensive healthdental, & cancer careadvanced academics,  and life-saving research.

Copyright 2011-2023 UT Health San Antonio
Links from web sites affiliated with UT Health San Antonio’s web site (www.uthscsa.edu) to other web sites do not constitute or imply university endorsement of those sites, their content, or products and services associated with those sites.

At UT Health San Antonio, we take your privacy and sensitive information seriously and will not use the information you provide for purposes other than those related to processing your donation or gift. Your personal and financial information will not be shared with third parties other than our contracted payment processing partner. Your financial information is not stored or retained without your express permission for any purposes other than the processing of the donation and providing you with ongoing information about the Alumni program. If you have any questions about this information, please contact a member of the Institutional Advancement team at Makelivesbetter@uthscsa.edu. For more information about the information we collect and why we collect it, please review our Privacy Policy.