Development Board banner

Development Board 2021-22 Members

Development Board Members assist the president and other university leaders to increase philanthropic support for UT Health San Antonio. Board meetings take place on campus each fall and spring

Volunteers play an essential role in the philanthropy of our Health Science Center. We are grateful for the leadership of the following members of our Development Board.

William L. Henrich, M.D., MACP

David Zachry
Development Board Chair

James R. Adams
Michael R. Amini
Lisa K. Bailey
Brad Barron
Bruce B. Barshop
Michael D. Beldon
Carolyn Biedenharn
Craig L. Boyan
Donna Block
Katherine K. Brown
Catherine M. Burzik
James W. Callaway
Jorge E. Canseco
Cassandra Carr
Jane L. Coelho
Luis A. De La Garza
John H. Doran, M.D.
Stephen M. Dufilho
Steve E. Edlund
James D. Ellis
Lisa Friel
Pat Frost
John D. Graham
Kristen Held
Harriet Marmon Helmle, CPA, CFP
Peter J. Hennessey
Karen J. Hixon
Lauren Kate Holt
David Holmes
Candace P. Humphreys
Shaun Kennedy
Bart C. Koontz
Gretchen Lahourcade
Steve L. LaMantia
Nancy Ann B. Loeffler
Russ MacKaron
Janette M. Marbut

Robert G. Marbut
Gilbert L. Mathews
Wilbur L. Matthews, II
Joe C. McKinney
Daniel McNamara
William G. Moll
Forrest E. Miller
Morris Miller
Harvey E. Najim
Dennis Noll
John A. Oberman
Thomas I. O’Connor
Barbara C. O’Connor
Robert L. Oliver
J. D. Oppenheimer
Harriet Oppenheimer
Keith M. Orme
Patricia V. Orme
George P. Parker, Jr.
Gardner M. Peavy
Philip J. Pfeiffer
Karen Presley
Raul Ramos
James R. Reed
William C. Reed
Richard T. Schlosberg, III
Cynthia Schluter
Patricia Semmes
Chad Smith
Jamie B. Smith
L. Herbert Stumberg, Jr.
Mark E. Watson, Jr.
Lora Watts
Charles M. Wender
Mary B. Williamson
Jack H. Willome

Lifetime Members

Phyllis Browning
The Honorable Henry G. Cisneros
Barbara B. Gentry
Ronald J. Herrmann
James L. Holly, MD, PA
Edward B. Kelley
Robert E. Kelso
Richard M. Kleberg, III
Red McCombs
The Honorable John T. Montford
Major General Josue Robles, Jr. USA (Ret.)
Edward Whitacre
The Honorable Nelson W. Wolff

Emeritus Members

Charles C. Butt
William E. Greehey
Helen K. Groves
Jocelyn L. Straus

In Memorium

William B. Barker, Ph.D.
Samuel E. Barshop
Glenn Biggs
The Honorable Dolph Briscoe
Jeffrey P. Feingold, DDS, MSD
Tom C. Frost
Janey B. Marmion
Beverly H. O'Hara
Robert B. Price
Dan F. Parman
Lori Wright
Jeanie Wyatt
H. Bartell Zachry, Jr.

Google Map of the UT Health San Antonio

UT Health San Antonio
Office of Institutional Advancement
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900

We make lives better ©

We're a part of the UT Health San Antonio, provider of comprehensive healthdental, & cancer careadvanced academics,  and life-saving research.

Copyright 2011-2023 UT Health San Antonio
Links from web sites affiliated with UT Health San Antonio’s web site (www.uthscsa.edu) to other web sites do not constitute or imply university endorsement of those sites, their content, or products and services associated with those sites.

At UT Health San Antonio, we take your privacy and sensitive information seriously and will not use the information you provide for purposes other than those related to processing your donation or gift. Your personal and financial information will not be shared with third parties other than our contracted payment processing partner. Your financial information is not stored or retained without your express permission for any purposes other than the processing of the donation and providing you with ongoing information about the Alumni program. If you have any questions about this information, please contact a member of the Institutional Advancement team at Makelivesbetter@uthscsa.edu. For more information about the information we collect and why we collect it, please review our Privacy Policy.