Scholarships, Memorials & Student Awards

Below is a listing of all School of Dentistry Scholarships, Memorials and Student Awards.

If you are a student and would like to apply for a scholarship, please contact Dr. Adriana Segura at 567-3180. If you are interested in donating to a scholarship or student award, please contact Amanda Liccione, Director of Development, School of Dentistry, at 210-567-6536.

Alliance of the Texas Dental Association Endowed Memorial Scholarship Fund

American Journal of Dentistry Scholarship

Randall T. Amonett, DDS Endowed Scholarship

Dr. John A. Austin Memorial Scholarship Fund

Sylvia Canales Ballinger Endowed Scholarship

Joe A. Bass Memorial Scholarship

Joseph and Phyllis Berrong student leadership award

Mollie Blake Memorial Scholarship Endowment

David M. Bonner Endowment fund

William O. Butler Endowment for Dental Research

Canseco Foundation President’s Endowed Scholarship in Oral Health

Richard H. Carr, Jr. DDS Endowed Scholarship

Carus Dental Scholarship Endowment

Carus Dental Endowed Specialty Resident Award

Edmund Cavazos, Jr. DDS Endowed Scholarship

Stacy Wendell Clapp, Jr. Scholarship Fund

Class of 1974 Alumni Give Back Challenge Fund endowment

John Cornyn Memorial Scholarship Endowment

Robert A. Dale, DDS Endowed Memorial Scholarship

Dental Alumni Association Scholarship Endowment Fund

Dental School Memorial Scholarship

Brigadier General (Dr.) Benjamin W. Dunn Endowed Dental Scholarship

Shane Epperson Endowed Memorial Scholarship

David P. Green Family Scholarship Endowment

Timothy B. Henson Endowed Professorship Fund in Pediatric Dentistry

Dr. Keith V. Hill, D.D.S., FAGD Memorial Student Scholarship Fund

Taline Dadian Infante, RDH Endowed Memorial Scholarship

Cinde D. Johnston, D.D.S. Endowed Memorial Scholarship

Dr. William A. Kuebker Memorial

Last Man Standing Student Scholarship Endowment

Dr. John Littlefield Memorial Endowment Fund

Donald H. Masters, D.D.S. Memorial Fund

Dr. Stephen R. Matteson Memorial Fund

C. A. McMurray Endowment Student Loan Fund

Dr. JD (Dave) Overton Memorial Fund

Dr. John R. Palmer, Jr. Endowed Scholarship

David C. Price Memorial Scholarship Fund

Robert “Bob” Byron Price, M.B.A., B.B.A. Memorial Fund

Dr. Kenneth Rudd Memorial

San Antonio District Dental Society Endowed Student Award

Joanne Carol Summitt Endowed Memorial Scholarship

Gary G. Taylor, DDS Scholarship Endowment

Texas Dental Association (TDA) Smiles Foundation

United Concordia Scholarship Fund

UTHSCSA Dental School Alumni Association Perpetual Honor Fund Endowment

UTHSCSA Dental School Alumni Association Scholarship Support Matching Fund

T. Schoeni Wolfe, DDS Memorial Award Endowment

Martha Wood Scholarship Fund

Martha Wood/Dental School Alumni Association Student Scholarship Endowment

Google Map of the UT Health Science Center San Antonio

UT Health San Antonio
Office of Institutional Advancement
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900

We make lives better ©

We're a part of the UT Health San Antonio, provider of comprehensive healthdental, & cancer careadvanced academics,  and life-saving research.

Copyright 2011-2021 UT Health San Antonio
Links from web sites affiliated with UT Health San Antonio’s web site (www.uthscsa.edu) to other web sites do not constitute or imply university endorsement of those sites, their content, or products and services associated with those sites.

At UT Health San Antonio, we take your privacy and sensitive information seriously and will not use the information you provide for purposes other than those related to processing your donation or gift. Your personal and financial information will not be shared with third parties other than our contracted payment processing partner. Your financial information is not stored or retained without your express permission for any purposes other than the processing of the donation and providing you with ongoing information about the Alumni program. If you have any questions about this information, please contact a member of the Institutional Advancement team at Makelivesbetter@uthscsa.edu. For more information about the information we collect and why we collect it, please review our Privacy Policy.